top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTennyson Mouse

Let me Introduce Myself

Hello, I'm Tennyson Mouse.


I'm a mouse from the beautiful Aruna Valley. My favourite things are adventures, the river, and strawberries.


A little while ago I got into a bit of trouble, and ended up going far from home. It was the first time I'd been on an adventure that big. Everything was so new and different to what I'd known.

I have to say though, everything turned out pretty well in the end - or at least I think it did.



My friend Laura helped me write my story down, and drew some pictures of me as I told her what I'd been up to. And then we put it together as a book! That's pretty cool I have to say.



Ever since that adventure ended I've been wanting to go on another one, get out and explore more, find more, feel more, do more. Do you like adventures?


I'm going to keep sharing mine with Laura, and I hope she'll keep helping me write them all down to share with you all. I'll try and remember to post often, and update you on where I'm going and what I'm doing. There's always an adventure to be had, you only have to be willing to step out of your comfort zone and find it!


Love Tennyson. xo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page